Kredsledelse

Fælles mail: kredsleder@fdfk27.dk

Anette Schjødt Thorsen

Tlf. 60748460

Mail: anette@fdf.dk

Kredsleder vikarer:

Izabella C. P. Rasmussen

Tlf. 53378151

Izabella.rasmussen@gmail.com

Louise Haubro

Tlf. 81617675

louisehaubro@gmail.com

Kredsleder på orlov:

Adam Wass

Tlf. 61267671

Mail: adamw@fdf.dk

Bestyrelsesformand

Mogens G. Hansen

Tlf. 31327165

Mail: mogens_g_hansen@yahoo.com

Hytte

Preben Eerslew

Tlf. 24642987

Mail Eerslew@mail.dk